I'm just so sick of health shit. I can see a little less than half of what I need to see, and then today, I feel like it's my fault. Happy friday.
Driving is quite nerve-wracking again. I just have to have confidence that my left eye is seeing enough. Mentally, I know it is, but physically, it sure doesn't feel like it.
I wish there was something good for adults who have no focus. I've never had good focus or self-discipline, but it seems to be escalating the older I get. To use the old expression, I feel like I go from "pillar to post" and back again. I never get anythying accomplished and it's driving me insane.
Part of me thinks I hold it together damn well, but at other times, I feel like I'm falling apart. Thankful that some moments are better than others.
Friday, June 17, 2011
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment